Award Winners 2019




Referees’ Team Fair Play Award

Xavier Catholic College

Spirit of Confraternity

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Dalby

Runners up - Men of League Challenge

Good Shepherd College

Winners - Men of League Challenge

St Mary’s/ St Patrick’s College

Runners up - Confraternity Cup

Xavier Catholic College

Winners - Confraternity Cup

Holy Spirit College

Runners up - Confraternity Bowl

St Columbans College

Winners - Confraternity Bowl

Shalom College

Runners up - Neil Bloxsidge Plate

St Thomas More College

Winners - Neil Bloxsidge Plate

Clairvaux MacKillop College

Runners up - Bob Lindner Trophy

St Patrick’s College Shorncliffe

Winners - Bob Lindner Trophy

St Patrick’s College Mackay

Runners up - Confraternity Shield

The Cathedral College

Winners - Confraternity Shield

Ignatius Park College

Player with the most potential (Brisbane Broncos Award)

Liam Cashmere – Blackheath & Thornburgh

Player of the Grand Final

Braithen Knox – Ignatius Park

Player of the Carnival (Don Alroe Medal)

Lionel Williamson Trophy

Charlie Murray – Marymount College

Player of the 2nd Division

Clayton Rooney – St Thomas More College

Player of the 3rd Division

Darcy Rider – Good Shepherd College





Spirit Award

Best Player


All Souls St Gabriel’s

Kevin Rae

Casey Flanagan


Ambrose Treacy College

Alec Robinson

Aiden Sauer


Aquinas College

Kyle Villagomez

Adam Christensen


Assumption College

Thomas Spence

Jack Duggan


Blackheath & Thornburgh

Liam Cashmere

Reg Batt


Chanel College

Nicholas Holmes

Kealhan O’Brien


Clairvaux MacKillop College

Lewis Gibb

Logan Ford


Columba Catholic College

Asher Guy

Kobey Marshall


Emmaus College, Jimboomba

Antony Wedhorn

Lachlan St Ledger


Emmaus College, Rockhampton

Sam McDonald

Jordan Cox


Faith Lutheran College

Corey Elwell

Oliver Bichel


Gilroy Santa Maria College

Aramai Cassady

William Hardy


Good Shepherd Catholic College

Darcy Ryder

Chavez Hegarty


Holy Spirit College

Flynn Johnston

Mitchell Barron


Ignatius Park College

Ethan Hagarty

Thomas Whiting


Iona College

Anthony Pepe

Harry Spragg


Marist College, Ashgrove

Billy Packer

Josh Radford


Marist College, Emerald

Adam Twaddle

Brayden Ross


Marymount College

Max Mallory

Charlie Murray


Mt Maria College

Liam Carroll

Jon McGory


Our Lady of the Southern Cross

Oliver Harth

Sam Gillespie


Padua College

Harry Taylor

Ethan Powell


Rockhampton Grammar

Joe Callanan

Gave Comiskey


Ryan Catholic College

Bryce Harton

Luke Tanzer


Shalom College

Jake Bonus

Darcy Clark


St Anthony’s, Townsville

Harry Sullivan

Quinn Tremble


St Augustine’s College, Cairns

Alastair Molony

Luke Erbacher


St Augustine’s, Springfield

Lachlan Holter

Johns John


St Brendan’s College

Sam Strotheldt

Bill Gunning


St Columban’s College

Jacob Tummon

Finn Torrens


St Edmund’s CBC, Ipswich

Ethan Bower

Logan Spark


St James College / Chisholm

Matthew Simanao

Bailey Waite


St John’s Catholic School, Roma

Lucas Crawford

Jimmy Pobar


St Joseph’s College, Twmba

Max Harrison

Matt Smith


St Laurence’s College

David Strooband

Zane Tuite


St Mary’s College, Toowoomba

Cooper Tate-Roche

Ben Moore


St Mary’s College, Woree

Misi Samuel

Hamish Davies


St Michael’s College

Zade Roy

Mali Nelson-Williams


St Patrick’s /St Mary’s College

Bryn Jenkins

Matt Pearce


St Patrick’s College, Shorncliffe

Lachlan McDonald

Tyler McPhillips


St Patrick’s College, Mackay

Ethan Sweet

Toby Thorburn


St Peter Claver College

Ryan Green

Tryrone Opelu


St Teresa’s College

Brandyn Castors

Joseph Ross


St Thomas More College

Ethan Winter

Bailey Nichols


The Cathedral College

Darcy Hancock

Riley Boaza


Trinity College, Beenleigh

Trent Jennings

Charlie Boyd


Unity College

Jayden Klein

Jack O’Leary


Xavier Catholic College

Jaiden Davis

Lachlan Armstrong